CONTRIBUTORS

James Charlton is an artist, Senior Lecturer, Auckland University of Technology, NZ, and a Ph.D. candidate, Transart Institute and Plymouth University, UK.

Daniel C. Howe is Assistant Professor, School of Creative Media, City University Hong Kong.

Lea Muldtofte Olsen is a PhD student, Aarhus University, DK.

Renée Ridgway is PhD fellow at Copenhagen Business School, DK, and Research Associate with the Digital Cultures Research Lab, Leuphana University, DE.

Ned Rossiter is Professor of Communication, Institute for Culture and Society, University of Western Sydney, Australia.

Audrey Samson is a PhD student, School of Creative Media, City University of Hong Kong.

Winnie Soon is an artist and PhD fellow, Centre for Participatory IT, Aarhus University, DK.

Minka Stoyanova is a PhD student, School of Creative Media, City University of Hong Kong.

Soenke Zehle is Lecturer and Managing Director, xm:lab – Experimental Media Lab, the Academy of Fine Arts Saar, Saarbrücken, Germany.